Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to header Skip to footer

Rotation on the Board of Trustees of The Christian Science Publishing Society

From the December 2019 issue of The Christian Science Journal

Dear Friends,

We are pleased to announce a change on the Board of Trustees of The Christian Science Publishing Society. Effective October 2, 2019, Scott Preller rotated off of the Board of Trustees, and Michael Fish, CSB, joined Robin Hoagland and Lyon Osborn, who are currently serving as Trustees.

As a Christian Science practitioner and teacher from Northern Virginia, Michael brings with him a quiet sense of humility and devotion to the Cause of Christian Science. A spiritually grounded approach characterizes all he takes on. And with an active public practice, he has great appreciation for what the publications and products of the Publishing Society offer Christian Scientists and the wider community.

Sign up for unlimited access

You've accessed 1 piece of free Journal content


Subscription aid available

 Try free

No card required

More In This Issue / December 2019


Explore Concord—see where it takes you.

Search the Bible and Science and Health with Key to the Scriptures